Tower Surveys Associates

Meet our team of associates

Operating under Tower Surveys Associates, Tower Surveys Utilities, Tower Surveys (South), Tower Geomatics, Tower Surveyors, Tower Cloud Surveys & Tower Surveys CCTV.
TO THE WEBSITESURVEYING SERVICES

Tower Surveys Associates

Implementing the highest standards

James Hulme

Managing Director

+44 (0) 7786 650 005
james.hulme@towersurveys.biz

Daniel Mason

Director | Tower Surveys Utilities

+44 (0) 7843 444 958
daniel.mason@towersurveys.biz

Nick Romaniw

Director | Tower Geomatics

+44 (0) 7712 267 694
nick.romaniw@towersurveys.biz

Dominic White

Director | Tower Surveys CCTV

+44 (0) 7917 435 897
dominic.white@towersurveys.bi

Tawanda Mutiwanyuka

Director | Tower Surveyors

+44 (0) 7786 560 451
tawanda.mutiwanyuka@towersurveys.biz

Tony Clifton

Director | Tower Geomatics

+44 (0) 7786 560 429
tony.clifton@towersurveys.biz

Chris Ginn

Director | Tower Surveys South

+44 (0) 7796 946 841
chris.ginn@towersurveys.biz

Shane Gallivan

Director | Tower Surveys CCTV

+44 (0) 7850 379 515
shane.gallivan@towersurveys.biz

Edward Barker

Director | Tower Geomatics

+44 (0) 7471 952 810
ed.barker@towersurveys.biz

Angus Hulme

Director | Tower Cloud Surveys

+44 (0) 07929 510 983
angus.hulme@towersurveys.biz

Ian Levens

Director | Tower Surveys Utilities

+44 (0) 7940 263 923
ian.levens@towersurveys.biz

See the services we provide

Promising to deliver, on time, every time
SURVEYING SERVICES
Associates
10
Years Experience
200
Tower Surveys Associates

Surveyors with integrity & experience

CONTACT USOUR ASSOCIATES